Candidates for 2024 Election

Candidates for 2024 Election
Posted on 02/08/2024

The following people have declared their candidacy for School Board Members in the 2024 election:

  • Christine Pressman: Jaffrey 3-year term
  • Nathan Flowers: Jaffrey 1-year term
  • Sandra M. Stewart: Jaffrey 1-year term
  • Christopher Sendelbach: Rindge-3 year term
  • Lisa Wiley: Rindge 3 year term

The following person has declared their candidacy for District Moderator:

  • Robert C. Schaumann
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.