Jaffrey-Rindge Cooperative School District
School Administrative Unit #47
One Conant Way
Jaffrey, NH 03452
Phone: (603) 532-8122
Fax: (603) 532-8164
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00a.m. – 4:00p.m.


Reuben Duncan, Superintendent of School, email: r.duncan(at)sau47.org


Business Administrator, Carrie Broderick, email: c.broderick(at)sau47.org

Curriculum and Instruction Director, Misty McBrierty, email: m.mcbrierty(at)sau47.org

Director of Student Services, Jennifer Horne, email: j.horne(at)sau47.org

Facilities Manager, David Reilly, email: d.reilly(at)sau47.org

Homeless Liason, Susan Shaw-Sarles, email: s.shawsarles(at)sau47.org

Human Resources Manager, Kathleen Boutot, email: k.boutot(at)sau47.org

Technology Director, Warren Luebkeman, email: w.luebkeman(at)sau47.org

Conant High School & Jaffrey-Rindge Middle School
Principal
, Brett Blanchard, email: b.blanchard(at)sau47.org
Vice Principal, David Dustin, email: d.dustin(at)sau47.org
Interim Vice Principal, Richard Nannicelli, email: r.nannicelli(at)sau47.org

Rindge Memorial School
Principal, Kelly Marcotte, email: k.marcotte(at)sau47.org

Jaffrey Grade School
Principal
, Susan Shaw-Sarles, email: s.shawsarles(at)sau47.org