Jaffrey-Rindge Cooperative School District
School Administrative Unit #47
81 Fitzgerald Drive, Unit 2
Jaffrey, NH 03452
Phone: (603) 532-8100
Fax: (603) 532-8164
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00a.m. – 4:00p.m.


Reuben Duncan, Superintendent of School, email: r.duncan(at)sau47.org

David Beauchamp, Assistant Superintendent & Director of Student Services, email: d.beauchamp(at)sau47.org


Assistant Director of Student Services, Monique Antaya, email: m.antaya(at)sau47.org

Business Administrator, Carrie Broderick, email: c.broderick(at)sau47.org

Curriculum and Instruction Director, Misty McBrierty, email: m.mcbrierty(at)sau47.org

Facilities Manager, David Reilly, email: d.reilly(at)sau47.org

Homeless Liason, Susan Shaw-Sarles, email: s.shawsarles(at)sau47.org

Human Resources Manager, Kathleen Boutot, email: k.boutot(at)sau47.org

Technology Director, Warren Luebkeman, email: w.luebkeman(at)sau47.org