Jaffrey-Rindge Cooperative School District
School Administrative Unit #47
One Conant Way
Jaffrey, NH 03452
Phone: (603) 532-8122
Fax: (603) 532-8164
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00a.m. – 4:00p.m.


SAU Office

Superintendent of Schools - Reuben Duncan, email: r.duncan(at)sau47.org

Business Administrator - Carrie Broderick, email: c.broderick(at)sau47.org

Director of Student Services - Jennifer Horne, email: j.horne(at)sau47.org

Facilities Manager - David Reilly, email: d.reilly(at)sau47.org

Homeless Liason - Susan Shaw-Sarles, email: s.shawsarles(at)sau47.org

Human Resources Manager - Kathleen Boutot, email: k.boutot(at)sau47.org

Technology Manager - Mike Cotton, email: m.cotton(at)sau47.org

Conant High School and Jaffrey-Rindge Middle School

Principal - Brett Blanchard, email: b.blanchard(at)sau47.org

Assistant Principal of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment - David Dustin, email: d.dustin(at)sau47.org

Assistant Principal of Safety and Culture - Michelle Durand, email: m.durand(at)sau47.org

Rindge Memorial School

Principal - Kelly Marcotte, email: k.marcotte(at)sau47.org

Assistant Principal - Nicola Fraley, email: n.fraley(at)sau47.org

Jaffrey Grade School

Principal - Susan Shaw-Sarles, email: s.shawsarles(at)sau47.org

Assistant Principal - Nicola Fraley, email: n.fraley(at)sau47.org