Jaffrey-Rindge Cooperative School District
School Administrative Unit #47
81 Fitzgerald Drive, Unit 2
Jaffrey, NH 03452
Phone: (603) 532-8100
Fax: (603) 532-8164
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00a.m. – 4:00p.m.

Reuben Duncan, Superintendent of School, Email: rduncan(at)sau47.org

David Beauchamp, Assistant Superintendent & Director of Student Services, Email: dbeauchamp(at)sau47.org

Assistant Director of Student Services, Monique Antaya, Email: m.antaya(at)sau47.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Misty McBrierty, Email: m.mcbrierty(at)sau47.org

Facilities Manager, David Reilly, Email: d.reilly(at)sau47.org

Director of Technology, Warren Luebkeman, Email: w.luebkeman(at)sau47.org

Manager of Human Resources, Kathleen Boutot, Email: k.boutot(at)sau47.org

Business Office Administrator, Carrie Broderick, Email: c.broderick(at)sau47.org

Homeless Liason, Susan Shaw-Sarles, Email: s.shawsarles(at)sau47.org